Skip to content ↓

Term dates

2021-2022 Term Dates

 

  • Term 1: Thursday 2 September 2021 to Friday 22 October 2021
  •  
  • Term 2: Monday 1 November 2021 to Friday 17 December 2021
  •  
  • Term 3: Tuesday 4 January 2022 to Friday 18 February 2022
  •  
  • Term 4: Monday 28 February 2022 to Friday 8 April 2022
  •  
  • Term 5: Monday 25 April 2022 to Friday 27 May 2022
  •  
  • Term 6: Monday 6 June 2022 to Thursday 21st July 2021
  •  

In 2021-22 the LSP will have 5 INSET days when the school will be closed to children as follows:

  • 2nd September 2021
  • 3rd September 2021
  • 1st November 2021
  • 4th January 2022
  • 27th May 2022

 

Whitchurch Primary School is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children and young people.

For more information please see the Child Protection and Safeguarding Policy in the policies section of our website.

Please read the policy here