Skip to content ↓

Term dates

Term dates 2020-2021.

 

Term 1: Tuesday 1st September- Friday 23rd October.

 

Term 2: Monday 2nd November- Friday 18th December.

 

Term 3: Monday 4th January- Friday 12th February.

 

Term 4: Monday 22nd February- Thursday 1st April.

 

Term 5: Monday 19th April- Friday 28th May. 

 

Term 6: Monday 7th June- Wednesday 21st July.

 

Inset Days (the school will not be open to children on):

1st September.

2nd September.

2nd November.

4th January.

8th March.

7th June.

Whitchurch Primary School is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children and young people.

For more information please see the Child Protection and Safeguarding Policy in the policies section of our website.

Please read the policy here